day 5 ( went to the pub and did karoake ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 5 ( went to the pub and did karoake ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 5 ( went to the pub and did karoake )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

25 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today I worked at the BrickHouse. A lovely coffee shop and it was really fun working there ( I may or may not have dropped something that broke * nervous laughter *) but luckily they weren't mad. After that I went home and miraculously didn't get lost. I'm prety proud of myself

So just like I said yesterday, I had to pick up Teo from nursery. And I took the bus on the wrong side of the road. So instead of getting closer to our hous we got further away from it. So eventually I just walked the whole way home 20 minutes with him on my back. I was so tired!!! And he didn't stop crying because he was so tired. So that was a bit of a rough.

I forgot to tell you but yesterday the coffee workshop got canceled so I'll be doing that next week Wednesday =)

And ofcourse as I said in the title. I went to the pub XD. We first had fish and chips there and than karaokeXD. I t was so much fun I even sang "raining man" and everybody sang along eventhough I didn't knew the lyrics XD.

So all by all it was a great day. And the priest, who i met in the pub, even invited me to go to church on sunday XD, not going though.

And I'm going to a market tommorow so pretty excited about that too.

Goodnight from London!!!!!!!!

  • 25 Februari 2017 - 06:54

    Kim Martens:

    I would never dare to sing 'Raining men' in a pub! It's great to see how much fun you have though :D

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 192
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7486

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: