day 7 ( did almost nothing ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 7 ( did almost nothing ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 7 ( did almost nothing )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

26 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today I did almost and it was amazing.

I finished one whole book and worked together on the logo for a company together with Margit. That was prety much my day XD.

The last time I did something like this was longer than 3 months ago I've been so busy with school and work so this was amazing. Just drawing and reading all day =).

so not really much to update XD

I'll go back to the bookshop tommorow so then I'll write some more

TTYT byeeeeee

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 171
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7508

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: