TOMMMMOOOOOORRRRRRROOOOOOOOOWWWWWW - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu TOMMMMOOOOOORRRRRRROOOOOOOOOWWWWWW - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

TOMMMMOOOOOORRRRRRROOOOOOOOOWWWWWW

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

19 Februari 2017 | Nederland, Someren

So tomorrow is the day!!!!!!!!!

I'm going to London. The weird thing is I'm not as stressed out as I thought I would be. probably because I have had my bags packed since Saturday XD. But either way I'm really excited

I'M ANGRY AT THIS SITE I WROTE A LOT AND IT DIDN'T SAVE UGHHH 27$9&@+$&$+@&$@+

Well let's try again then *sighs*

I should actually be sleeping right now instead of writing this blog XD. Because I need to wake up at 5:30 to catch my plane. Seriously why did I decide to buy a plane ticket for 7:50?!?!?

Well one good thing about it is that I have the whole day for myself :). And that I even can go sightseeing maybe.

I know that I should be seeing this as an internship to test my English skills, but I don't. This is a holiday for me. I am still gonna work there but it's less busy then my average life with work ( 4 days 14 hours a week *ugghhh* )/school/after school activities.

This is gonna be so chill!!!

Finally relaxation!!!!!

But I should really go to sleep now '=)

GOOOOODDDD NNNNNIIIIIGGGGHHHHHTTT

PS: if my plane doesn't crash I will write more tomorrow

Please save this time


  • 20 Februari 2017 - 09:51

    Jasper Ter Horst:

    You are probably not stressed out because of your organizational skills ;)
    Enjoy!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Someren

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 189
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7503

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: