day 12 ( Last Day At The bookshopp :'( ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 12 ( Last Day At The bookshopp :'( ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 12 ( Last Day At The bookshopp :'( )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

04 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So as i just said today was the last day at the bookshop. I have worked there 5 days in total and it was lots of fun. Seriously IF YOU GO TO LONDON GO TO "TRAVELING THROUGH..." they have tons of books and a nice cafe the staff is super sweet and really nice.

They are seriously the nicest Emma, the boss, gave me a book when I left and she wrote in it how glad she was with me. btw it is called " A GEEK IN JAPAN" so they pretty much know me. But seriously I had a great time working there.

And tommorow I'm going to run a paint shop XD. I mean seriousl run one on my own. The owner who I have only met twice will let me handle the shop, because he needs to leave. LIKE HOW CAN YOU TRUST SOMEONE WITH YOUR SHOP AND DOG WHEN YOU HAVE ONLY MET THEM TWICE XD. But okay that is gonna be a special experience.

And Barbara the lady of next door gave me chocolate because I picked Teo up twice from Nursery. EVERYBODY IS SO NICE <3

We also got fish and chips tonight and the guy we bought it from gave us some extra because he likes Margit ( it seems like everybody does ) But to conclude today was a great day. And i also made pancakes XD

but ttfn

see you tommorow.

btw i designed the board shown in the picture XD

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 187
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7497

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: