Before I Go - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu Before I Go - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

Before I Go

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

17 Februari 2017 | Nederland, Someren

To be honest I'm a bit terrified to leave monday because I have never done such a thing before in my life. I am going to travel with a plane, ALONE, to freaking England, how can school expect me to do such a thing at the age of 16. Well it will be fine because i can speake proper English and know my way around with people, but still. So wish me luck before I go, because maybe i won't come back. TAM TAM TAM. Just kidding, I'll update more when I'm in London.

  • 17 Februari 2017 - 22:28

    Katja Storm:

    Hi Mariska, you'll be fine! Of course it's scary, but I'm sure you will have the best time of your life. And after two weeks in England, you probably don't want to come back to school at all. Enjoy your trip, and we are all superexcited to learn more about your adventures across the pond.
    Safe travels!

  • 18 Februari 2017 - 13:10

    Adriek De Man:

    Go girl, go!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Someren

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 175
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7529

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: