day 4 ( first day at the bookshop ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 4 ( first day at the bookshop ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 4 ( first day at the bookshop )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

23 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today was the first dat at the bookshop. And it went great! I worked there from 10 in the morning till 6 in the evening though. We had so much to catalog. I'm going back there Monday because she was really happy with me apparantly XD.

Tomorrow I'm going to work at the Brick house, a coffee shop, so I'm also a bit curious about how that is going to turn out. But I'll see tomorrow.

I'm not really going to write a much today because I'm not really feeling it today. I've had a long long day and I HATE THE BUSSES here. It is so difficult. I took the wrong bus again, like how?!?!? So eventually I just walked home again X(. But I'll try again tommorow. maybe it will work out then.

And there was one of my colleagues was really fun we had a blast talking about books and anime and he was also really interested in Japan XD. He looks like a real real nerd though but he's really nice. Not dating material though ;) just kidding.

So I also got a bit homesick today, I normally never have that so this was a bit weird. It really felt good though to call my dad then and it pretty much helped. But i'm fine now and I SHALL SURVIVE!!!

I'll write more tommorow

GOOD NIGHT FROM ENGLANDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!

  • 25 Februari 2017 - 07:46

    Anouk De Leeuw:

    Are you sure he ain't dating material...? xD

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 209
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7487

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: