day 6 ( bought to many books XD ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 6 ( bought to many books XD ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 6 ( bought to many books XD )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

25 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today was Saturday and that means MARKET DAYYYYY.

Btw I'll put the photos up tommorow because my phone is somewhere else and it's to cold outside to get it.

First I had an english breakfast ( lunch actually because it was 11:30 ;), but who cares) It was really delicious bacon, beans, eggs EVERYTHING. The weird thing is I have been to England 4 times now and this is the first time I had this XD.

After that I went to Camdem market. Let's just say it was a non-mainstream market, so perfect for me :). There was awesome stuff there, I even bought a pokemon mug and 2 anime shirts. Cause YES London has everything.

After that I decided to make it my shopping day and went to the center of London to buy books. Because everytime I go to England I buy books. So I started my expedition at waterstones number 1. They had all the books I wanted except one so I decided to go to another one aboutwhich they had told me they would every book I wanted. And now you can guess after 15 minutes of walking to Waterstones number 2 they didn't have the books!!!! They then said go to the bookshop down the road they must have it for sure. So 5 minutes later I was there and concluded that they didn't even have 2 books of the ones that I wanted. Then there was this really nice guy who said that I should go to waterstones number 3 because he knew for sure they would have it there. So I went and after 20 minutes of walking, I WALKED TOOOOO MMMUUCCHHHHH TODAY, I finally got there and they had them all, all 12, I thanked Zeus and all the other gods and bought them all. All the books of Cassandra Clare and even one extra copy for Jamy because she wanted one. And then immediatly went home because I was tired.

So to conclude I may or may not have already read 100 pages '=) and i probably will have blisters if I keep this up.

And tommorow I'm going to work on a logo design for a company, because that's Margit's new task.

But I just wanted to say goodnight.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 180
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7512

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: