day 8 ( Worked at the bookshop ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 8 ( Worked at the bookshop ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 8 ( Worked at the bookshop )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

27 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today I worked at the bookshop again. We reorganised the store and moved all the books around XD. I EVEN SOLD AN BOOK!!! Yes I'm amazing * bows * JK.

I also worked with margit on the logo today for Valletta a company she is working for so that was also prety fun and the best thing is. I CAN WORK IN MY PAJAMAS XD.

I seriously have accomplished something today. this is the first day i have not taken the wrong bus!!!!!!! I DIDN'T GET LOST. wooohoooooooo. I know that it is normal not to get lost but if you are me it is very hard to not get lost XD.

Tomorrow I'm going to the British museum tommorow :) and buckingham pallace. And I still need to buy a present for my brother. UGGGGHHHHH.

IF YOU HAVE AN IDEA FOR A PRESENT FOR AN 18 YEAR OLD GUY PLEASE COMMENT.

for now Taw Taw.

talk to you tommorow

  • 27 Februari 2017 - 23:11

    Kim Martens:

    What book did you sell? Also, I KNOW YOU CAN WORK IN YOUR PYJAMAS JUST STOP IT OKAY

  • 27 Februari 2017 - 23:24

    Katja Storm:

    I would suggest a book, or a coffee mug

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 208
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7505

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: