day 9 ( Went to the museum and Buckingham palace ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 9 ( Went to the museum and Buckingham palace ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 9 ( Went to the museum and Buckingham palace )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

28 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today I had a free day =) so that was great. I'll be working wednesday, thursday and saturday again.

So I first went to buckingham palace. I had expected more of the guards, but the Statues were so amazing and the CRAFTMANSHIP, like DAAAAMMMNNN it was so pretty.

After that i went to the British Museum and it was so great to have more than 1,5 hour to walk around. * hint for school give us more time there* And I found the Japan section finnaly, what is something that i couldn't find when we were there with school. And it was so coooollll, because i love Japannnnnnnn.

But I think the most fun tonight was PANCAKE NIGHT. We baked to many pancakes and they tasted amazing XD. And i got the flippingskills, turned it perfectly mid-air, without spilling a drop.

I was just scrolling through my blog and i noticed that my blog entries become shorter by the day. probably because I'm losing the motivation to write XD, or I'm just doing less.

GOOD NEWS, I am probably going to work saturday at a spinning paint shop. So that's gonna be a lot of fun. The weirdest thing about it is that we got talking because he wanted to do the elfstedentocht and needed some translations XD.

So to conclude instead of 1 internship I got 4 XD. 1 day at the Brick house. Helping Margit a bit with her work. 4 days at the bookshop Traveling Through... and working 1 day at the paint shop.

So thats prety much it

I'll write more tomorrow.

BYYEEEE

  • 01 Maart 2017 - 21:27

    Sandra Martens:

    Ha die Mariska,

    Op zoek naar het blog van vandaag van Kim (wat er nog niet is) dacht ik "laat ik eens kijken of ik het blog van Mariska kan vinden". En zoals je ziet is dat gelukt. De eerste dagen dat je er was kregen we dagelijks verslag van Kim, maar nu zij er niet is kunnen we zo toch een beetje op de hoogte blijven. Nog heel veel plezier de komende dagen in Londen en zorg dat je je niet vertild aan je koffer vol boeken op de terugreis ;-).

    Groetjes Sandra

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 253
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7499

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: