day 10 ( got a flower from a guy ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 10 ( got a flower from a guy ) - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mariska Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 10 ( got a flower from a guy )

Door: Mariska Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mariska

02 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So today I worked at the bookshop again and i just helped with the receits all day. I probably used more than 500 staples XD But it was really fun though.

I forgot to tell you guys but the coffee course got canceled last week and this week again :'( So I won't be able to do it. BUT Emma, the boss, said that she would buy me lunch tommorow. So that's nice.

But the most fun thing of today was that we went to eat at Dom's parents house. THE FOOD WAS AMAZING. Both his parents have worked in restaurants for half of their life so I didn't expect anything else but it was so delicious. We even got home a doggy box. No not a doggy bag but a doggy box she prepared so much food XD. They were also really hospatible so that was nice =).

Btw i got the flower from Dom's dad he is Italian so that was prety funny. He was really nice and as expected of an Italiian gentlemen he gave me a flower XD.

And today I didn't even need to use google maps to go to the bookshop I GOT THERE WITHOUT ANY HELP AND WITHOUT GETTING LOST!!!. I'M AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGG.

But I'm really tired right now so goodnight

taw taw for now (ttfn)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mariska

16 Year old Girl from The Netherlands.

Actief sinds 17 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 266
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7498

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: